Term Dates

  • Facebook - White Circle

Autumn Term Dates 2021

Thursday, 23rd September - Thursday, 2nd December

(no session Thursday, 28th October)

7.30pm - 9.15pm

The Cranleigh Community Choir...and Friends Annual Christmas Show

Thursday, 9th December 2020 from 8.00pm

at Cranleigh Arts Centre, 1 High Street, Cranleigh GU6 8AS

 

Tickets: £10.00 (£8.00 for children 12 years and under)

Available from the Box Office on 01483 27800 or online at:

www.cranleighartscentre.org 

Spring Term Dates 2022

Thursday, 6th January - Thursday, 17th March

(no session Thursday, 17th February)

7.30pm - 9.15pm

Summer Term Dates 2022

Thursday, 21st April - Thursday, 30th June

(no session Thursday, 9th June)

7.30pm - 9.15pm

The Cranleigh Community Choir...and Friends Annual Summer Show

Thursday, 7th July 2022 from 8.00pm

at Cranleigh Arts Centre, 1 High Street, Cranleigh GU6 8AS

Tickets: £10.00 (£8.00 for children 12 years and under)

Available from the Box Office on 01483 27800 or online at:

www.cranleighartscentre.org 

Autumn Term Dates 2022

Thursday, 22nd September - Thursday, 1st December

(no session Thursday, 27th October)

7.30pm - 9.15pm